Position / Program Administrator Full name Degree Office Contact Details
Dean of the Higher School of Law / Bachelor Program Manager 5B030100 -«Law» Pen Sergei Gennadievich Candidate of Legal Sciences 345 +7 (7172) 70-30-38
pen.sergei@kazguu.kz
AssossiateDean Aytenova Bibigul Kamzenovna Candidate of Historical Sciences 337 +7 (7172) 70-30-38
info@kazguu.kz
b_aitenova@kazguu.kz
Head of the Department of of State and Legal Disciplines Zhumadilova Anar Borashevna Candidate of Legal Sciences 226 +7(7172)70-30-26
a_zhumadilova@kazguu.kz
Head of the Department of Civil and Civil Procedural Law /Master’s Program Manager 6M030100 «Law» Zinchenko Viktor Viktorovich Candidate of Legal Sciences 219 +7(7172)70-17-12
219@kazguu.kz
v_zinchenko@kazguu.kz
Head of the Department of Criminal and Criminal Executive Law and Criminology Serikbaev Abzal Muhamedzhanovich Candidate of Legal Sciences 220 +7(7172)70-30-23
a_serikbayev@kazguu.kz
Head of the Department of Criminal Justise Law and Criminalistics / Bachelor Program Manager 5В030300 – «Law Enforcement Activity»  Bektibaeva Olga Sergeevna PhD 352 +7 (7172) 70-30-45, 1090@kazguu.kz,
o_bektibaeva@kazguu.kz
Head of the Department of International Law / Bachelor Program Manager 5B030200 «International Law»; Master’s Program Manager 5M030200 – «International Law» Abylayuly Abay PhD 346 +7 (7172) 70-30-22,
a_abylaiuly@kazguu.kz
intlawchair@kazguu.kz
Director of the Research Institute of Criminal Justice Studies and Corruption Control/ Doctorate Program Manager 6D030100 – «Law» Kogamov Marat Shekishuly Doctor of Legal Sciences 606 +7 (7172)70-30-40
m_kogamov@kazguu.kz
Deputy Chairman of the Managing Board – Director of Fundamental and Applied Sciences named after Salyk Zimanov/Doctorate Program Manager 6D030200 – «International Law» Daulenov Miras Mukhtarovich PhD 604 +7 (7172)70-28-12
m_daulenov@kazguu.kz
Advisor of the specialty 5B030100 -«Law» 5B030300 -«Law Enforcement Activity» Omarova Raushan Zaergeldinovna Master of legal sciences 340 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
r_omarova@kazguu.kz
Advisor of the specialty 5B030100 – «Law» Simonenko Semen Sergeevich Master of Law 340 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
s_simonenko@kazguu.kz
Advisor of the specialty 5B030300 – «Law Enforcement Activity» Khashieva Tanzila Magamedovna Master of Law 340 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
t_hashieva@kazguu.kz
Advisor of the specialty 5B030200 – «International Law» Lozovaya Olga Vasilyevna Master of legal sciences 340 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
o_lozovaya@kazguu.kz
Advisor of the specialty 5B030200 – «International Law» Sadu Dinara Kabdulovna Master of legal sciences 340 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
d_sadu@kazguu.kz
3-year student, specialty «International Law», member of the Supreme Legal Council of the «Biler Kenesy» Kamzinova Zura Student +7-(7172)-70-30-29